Complete X-Men Reading Order UPDATED up to X-Men Disassembled

The X-Men reading order received a large update today.

The update now:

  • Completes the reading order for the Marvel NOW! Era
  • Adds all issues of All New, All-Different Era
  • Adds all issues of Marvel NOW! 2.0 Era
  • Adds all issues of Marvel Legacy Era

This update, in effect, contains the complete reading order for Bendis X-Men era and X-Men “color” era (Gold, Blue, Red, Black, etc). It effectively takes the reading order up to Extermination and X-Men Disassembled.

Go to the X-Men reading order

Leave a Reply