The Complete Spider-Man Reading Order adds issues to the end of Marvel Legacy

The Spider-Man reading order received a large update today.

The update now:

  • Completes the reading order for the Marvel NOW! Era
  • Adds all issues of All New, All-Different Era
  • Adds all issues of Marvel NOW! 2.0 Era
  • Adds all issues of Marvel Legacy Era

This update, in effect, contains the complete reading order for the Dan Slott era of Amazing Spider-Man.

Go to the Spider-Man reading order

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *